Certificaciones de seguridad

- EC-Council Security Certification
+CHFI - Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator
+CEH - Certified Ethical Hacker
+ECSA - EC-Council Certified Security Analyst
+LPT - Licensed Penetration Tester
- (ISC)²
+CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional
+ISSAP - Information Systems Security Architecture Professional
+ISSMP - Information Systems Security Management Professiona
+ISSEP - Information Systems Security Engineering Professional
+CAP - Certification and Accreditation Professional
+SSCP - Systems Security Certified Practitioner
- Computing Technology Industry Association
+CompTIA Security+
+CompTia A+
+CISA - Certified Information Systems Auditor
+CISM - Certified Information Security Manager
+CGEIT - Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT
+GIAC - Global Information Assurance Certification
+GREM - GIAC Reverse Engineering Malware
+GHTQ - GIAC Cutting Edge Hacking Techniques
+GWAS - GIAC Web Application Security
+CCENT - Cisco Certified Entry Networking Technician
+CCNA - Cisco Certified Network Associate
+CCSP - Cisco Certified Security Professional
+CCIE - Cisco Certified Internetwork Expert
- Microsoft
+MCP - Microsoft Certified Professional
+MCSA - Microsoft Certified System Associate
+MCSE - Microsoft Certified System Engineer
- Next Generation Security
+NSC - NGSEC Security Certification

Extraído de http://unlugarsinfin.blogspot.es